No, you will not receive a refund. Your plan remains active until your next billing date.
Yes, you will receive an email confirmation after you submit your request.
You will need to stop by a location to reactivate your plan.
Only the group leader may update the credit card on file. If the group leader cancels, all members will be cancelled as well.